county badge          
YORKSHIRE COUNTY      CROWN
GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

HomeOfficers  |  MeetingsProgramme  |  Referees Society  |  Information  |  Roll of Honour 

Merits  |  Cup Comps  | Interdistrict  |  Senior County  |  Ladies County  |  Junior County  |  Veterans  |

County Associations  |  Picture Gallery  |  News Letters

MEETINGS


    Council     
County Cups      
Mens Selection       Ladies Selection   

            Junior Selection
              Veterans Meetings          


Council meeting all to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

DateVenues Meeting TimeCouncil Meeting Time
Tuesday 19 March 20197:30pm7:30pm
Thursday 16 May 20196:30pm7:30pm
Thursday 6 June 20197:00pmN/A
Thursday 27 June 20197:00pm7:30pm
Thursday 18 July 2019N/A
Thursday 15 August 2019N/A7:30pm
Saturday 5 October 20192:00pm
Saturday 4 January 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020 1:00pm then AGM 2:30pm


Return To Top

All County Cup Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Thursday 4 April 2019Qualifying Draw & Venues7:00pm
Thursday 25 April 20191st Round Draw & Venues


Return To Top

All Mens Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Lower Hopton WMC

Date Time
Wednesday 3 April 2019 11.00 a.m
Wednesday 8 May 2019 
Wednesday 5 June 2019 
Wednesday 10 July 2019If Required
Wednesday 7 August 2019



Return To Top

All Ladies Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Wednesday 24 April 2019
 7:30pm
Wednesday 29 May 2019 8:00pm
Monday 24 June 2019 
Monday 29 July 2019 
Wednesday 28 August 2019If Required
 



Return To Top

All Junior Development Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Monday 15 April 2019 7:30pm
Monday 13 May 2019 
Monday 15 July 2019If Required
Monday 13 August 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019 2:00pm
Saturday 1 February 2020AGM



Return To Top

Mens Veterans Meetings

Date VenueTime
Friday 10 May 2019Selection Meeting


Rastrick

 Bowling Club

 

2:30pm

Friday 1 November 2019

Inter District AGMCleckheaton Sports
2:30pm


Return To Top