county badge          
YORKSHIRE COUNTY      CROWN
GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

HomeOfficers  |  MeetingsProgramme  |  Referees Society  |  Information  |  Roll of Honour 

Merits  |  Cup Comps  | Interdistrict  |  Senior County  |  Ladies County  |  Junior County  |  Veterans  |

County Associations  |  Picture Gallery  |  News Letters

MEETINGS


    Council     
County Cups      
Mens Selection       Ladies Selection   

            Junior Selection
              Veterans Meetings          


Council meeting all to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

DateVenues Meeting TimeCouncil Meeting Time
Tuesday 13 March 20187:30pm7:30pm
Thursday 17 May 20186:30pm7:30pm
Thursday 7 June 20187:00pmN/A
Thursday 28 June 20187:00pm7:30pm
Thursday 19 July 2018N/A
Thursday 16 August 2018N/A7:30pm
Saturday 6 October 20182:00pm
Saturday 6 January 2019
Saturday 9 February 2019 1:00pm then AGM 2:30pm


Return To Top

All County Cup Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Thursday 5 April 2018Qualifying Draw & Venues7:00pm
Thursday 27 April 20181st Round Draw & Venues


Return To Top

All Mens Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Monday 3 April 2018 8:00pm
Monday 1 May 2018 
Monday 5 June 2018 
Monday 3 July 2018If Required
Monday 7 August 2018
Monday 4 September 2018


Return To Top

All Ladies Senior Selection Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Monday 23 February 2018 7:30pm
Monday 20 March 2018
 7:30pm
Monday 15 May 2018 8:00pm
Tuesday 26 June 2018 
Monday 17 July 2018 
Monday 7 August 2018If Required
 Monday 21 August 2018



Return To Top

All Junior Development Committee meetings to be held at Mirfield Old Bank WMC

Date Time
Monday 10 April 2018 7:30pm
Monday 8 May 2018 
Monday 12 June 2018 
Monday 10 July 2018If Required
Monday 14 August 2018
Saturday 14 October 2018 2:00pm
Saturday 2 February 2019AGM



Return To Top

Mens Veterans Meetings

Date VenueTime
Friday 11 May 2018Selection Meeting


Spen Victoria

C.B & A.C

 

2:30pm

Friday 2 November 2018

Inter District AGMCanalside S & S.C2:30pm


Return To Top